09
Feb
10

New Website

Last semester, I built a new website for myself in my Electronic Photo J class and I finally decided to make the link live.  I have been using livebooks.edu for my portfolio, but that costs about $100 a year.  I figure I can use that money for other purposes and this new website was a good enough replacement.  I am in the process of redesigning my logo as well.  Any constructive criticism is appreciated on the website.

1 Response to “New Website”


  1. 1 Chelsea Sektnan
    February 16, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    great job! It has a really nice interface, I like how you can display your multimedia projects. That’s VERY important, especially with all your great stories!


Leave a Reply

